check post at origin
log in to comment.
I dont actually but I can reinstall the system easily, and the user data is mapped to my nas drive.
Sure if I would delete all my files on the nas by mistake, I guess I lose them. But hasn’t happened.
Should actually back up my nas… Will get some external drive to do that I guess.
I dont actually but I can reinstall the system easily, and the user data is mapped to my nas drive.
Sure if I would delete all my files on the nas by mistake, I guess I lose them. But hasn’t happened.
Should actually back up my nas… Will get some external drive to do that I guess.