You enter Recovery Mode. Be careful what pills you take next, there’s an “Erase all memories” option. If you do it accidentally and don’t have enough left to select and confirm “Exit”, just go to sleep and you will wake up normally the next day
It’s a joke drawing parallels between this and the stock Android recovery, which is also accessed and controlled with a side button combination, sometimes the same as a screenshot but when booting. Options include “Erase all data” (except the pesky FRP partition) and “Reboot to system”.
You enter Recovery Mode. Be careful what pills you take next, there’s an “Erase all memories” option. If you do it accidentally and don’t have enough left to select and confirm “Exit”, just go to sleep and you will wake up normally the next day
what does this mean?
It’s a joke drawing parallels between this and the stock Android recovery, which is also accessed and controlled with a side button combination, sometimes the same as a screenshot but when booting. Options include “Erase all data” (except the pesky FRP partition) and “Reboot to system”.